让您的身体恢复到更强壮、更健康的状态。

在伤病、疾病或手术后,可能需要一段漫长的恢复期。这可能是一个令人沮丧的过程,挫败感以及缓慢的进展、酸痛、疲劳或二次受伤都可能导致康复失败。当身体试图在休息和修复间取得平衡时,肌肉萎缩和体力丧失等情况可能会妨碍机能完全恢复。

值得庆幸的是,myHMB 提供的肌肉健康解决方案可以减少肌肉损失、提高肌肉力量、缩短恢复时间以帮助身体迅速恢复活力,从而保持康复过程正常进行。 myHMB 可成为可持续康复解决方案的一部分帮助您长期保持健康。

hex
  • Carissa Johnson
    WBFF 专业/健身模式

    “我在 2011 年成为一名职业运动员,但是却遭遇了一场极具创伤性的车祸 —— 轻便摩托车与汽车相撞,这场车祸几乎让我失去了双腿。我的健身之旅一直充满挑战,如果不是 HMB,我相信我肯定会失去更多的肌肉。尽管我在沙发上待了 3 个月,但由于 HMB 和利用沙发边的哑铃进行局部锻炼,我能保持我的手臂力量和核心肌肉。“

对于健康的老年人而言,HMB 补充剂可在其卧床休息和不活动期间保持肌肉质量和肌肉力量。

在这项研究中,老年男性和女性(平均年龄 67 岁)在卧床休息 10 天期间被随机分配接受 HMB 或安慰剂治疗。由于这段时间没有活动,服用安慰剂组的人失去了瘦体重,HMB 组保持了瘦体重。总之,在至少 10 天的不活动期间,HMB 保留了健康老年人的瘦体重。

Deutz 等人,2013

单独补充 HMB 可改善重伤成人患者的氮平衡。

在受伤患者中使用 HMB 的这项安慰剂对照双盲临床研究表明,使用 HMB 进行营养强化可以改善危重创伤患者的氮平衡,这有助于保持肌肉质量。

Kuhls 等人,2007

HMB 与精氨酸和谷氨酰胺结合可显著改善癌症患者的身体成分。

这个多中心研究证明 HMB、精氨酸和谷氨酰胺的结合可以通过靶向营养来增加蛋白质合成并降低蛋白质降解,从而改善因癌症而消瘦的患者的身体成分。

May 等人,2002

长时间卧床休息期间,HMB 对肌肉蛋白质合成的影响。

使用 HMB 增加力量保持的趋势不是由于卧床休息期间肌肉蛋白质合成或全身蛋白质周转发生变化。

Zachwieja 等人,1999

长时间卧床休息期间,HMB 对瘦体重和肌肉力量的影响。

每天三克 HMB 有助于减少与长期卧床休息相关的力量损失。

Rathmacher 等人,1999

作用原理

myHMB 帮助需要临床营养和康复的人群:

  • 增加减脂
  • 提高康复率并减少训练过程中的酸痛
  • 通过改善肌肉健康增强力量感
  • 改善受伤或疾病后的肌肉恢复
  • 改善活动能力、力量和稳定性
  • 保持身体独立性

关于 myHMB 还有什么问题吗?我们已得到答案。

查看常见问题解答

哪里可以买到 myHMB

您可以在任何出售维生素和补充剂的地方找到利用 myHMB 的产品 。

去哪里购买

fbpx

Get back to the stronger, healthier you.

Recovering from injury, illness or surgery can be a long road. It can be a frustrating process, where setbacks and slow progress, soreness, fatigue or re-injury can derail recovery. As the body tries to balance between rest and repair, things like muscle atrophy and loss of strength can damper the ability to recover fully.

Thankfully, muscle health solutions from myHMB can help keep the recovery process on track by reducing muscle loss, improving strength and decreasing recovery time to help the body bounce back. MyHMB is now part of the sustainable recovery solution — helping you staying healthy for the long run.

hex
  • Sonja Todd
    Recovery Patient

    “After colon cancer in 2010, breast cancer in 2014, multiple surgeries and months of chemo, I was exhausted. I tried myHMB in 2016 and was amazed how quickly I gained strength! I would like to say “thank you” to the makers of myHMB for helping improve my general health, energy, and hopes for the future.”

  • Carissa Johnson
    WBFF Pro & Fit Mom

    "I earned my Pro status in 2011, and, in the same year, was involved in a traumatic moped vs. auto accident and nearly lost my legs. My fitness journey has been challenging. Although I was on the couch for 3 months, I was able to maintain my arm and core muscles thanks to myHMB and mini workouts with dumbbells off the side of the couch. If it weren’t for myHMB I believe I would have lost significantly more muscle during my recovery."

In healthy older adults, HMB supplementation preserves muscle mass during 10 days of bed rest.

In a randomized study, older men and women (average age ~67 years) were given either HMB or placebo treatments during 10 days of bed rest. While the placebo group lost lean body mass due to this period of inactivity, the HMB group maintained lean body mass. In conclusion, during at least a 10-day period of inactivity, HMB preserves lean body mass in healthy older adults.

Deutz et al., 2013

Supplementation with HMB alone may improve nitrogen balance in critically injured adult patients.

This placebo-controlled, double-blind clinical study of HMB in critically injured patients suggests that HMB can improve nitrogen balance in severely injured trauma patients, which helps prevent muscle loss.

Kuhls et al., 2007

HMB, combined with arginine and glutamine, is shown to improve body composition for cancer patients.

In this multi-center study, a combination of HMB, arginine, and glutamine was shown to improve body composition in cancer wasting by targeting nutrition to increase protein synthesis and decrease protein degradation.

May et al., 2002

Effect of HMB on muscle protein synthesis during prolonged bedrest.

The trend for increased strength maintenance with HMB was not due to a change in muscle protein synthesis or whole-body protein turnover during periods of bed rest.

Zachwieja et al., 1999

The effect of HMB on lean body mass and muscle strength during prolonged bedrest.

Three grams of HMB per day was shown to decrease the strength loss associated with extended periods of bed rest.

Rathmacher et al., 1999

How It Works

myHMB helps those in need of clinical nutrition and recovery:

Have more questions about myHMB? We've got answers.

See FAQs

Where to Buy myHMB

You can find products using myHMB just about anywhere vitamins and supplements are sold.

Where to Buy