把您的表现提升到一个新的水平。

无论是健美还是交叉训练、超级马拉松还是针对比赛的其他专业运动训练,在肌肉方面都面临严峻的挑战。受伤、疲劳、恢复缓慢和过度训练可能会导致挫折感,阻止您以最佳状态表现,甚至无法进行竞争。凭借 myHMB 久经考验的肌肉健康福利,以表现为导向的竞争者可以获得竞争所需的优势。作用原理运动员可以更大强度的训练,体验更少的疲劳感,并在训练后更快速地恢复。这可以显著提高肌力、爆发力和耐力,以保持领先的竞争状态。

hex
  • Pro Triathlete TJ Tollakson
    TJ Tollakson
    职业铁人三项运动员/Rüster Sports 总裁兼首席执行官

    “作为一名职业铁人三项运动员,随着我一直以来取得的进步,我认识到训练最重要的就是能够从艰苦的训练和比赛中恢复过来。HMB(β-羟基 β-甲基丁酸酯)帮助我积极地从最艰难的训练中恢复过来,同时尽量减少疲劳感和对肌肉的损伤。我身上一直带着一种补充剂,那就是 HMB。”

提高无氧能力

冲刺、力量训练和跳跃运动 – 他们都依靠无氧代谢来创造这些高强度活动所需的力量。无氧能力决定了身体可以执行短间隔内最大工作能力的程度。在使用峰值爆发力的 Wingate 无氧测试(最著名的健身测试之一)进行的一项研究中,补充 myHMB 可使厌氧力比单纯训练增加 54%。

Wilson 等人,2014 年

通过减少运动引起的肌肉损伤来改善恢复

通过 myHMB,运动员可以在艰苦训练或剧烈运动中减少肌肉蛋白质分解和肌肉损伤,从而更快恢复并提高训练结果。Wilson 等人进行的一项研究(2014 年)显示无论是在强化训练还是在训练频率和强度都增加的过度训练阶段,训练有素的运动员的肌肉损伤都减少了。该研究还表明,补充 myHMB 的受试者在接受下一次训练时,比使用安慰剂的受试者明显更愿意接受训练,肌肉损伤更少,血液中肌酸磷酸激酶(CPK 是受损肌肉渗漏的酶)更少。通过 myHMB,运动员可以更加努力地训练,并且可以更迅速地恢复活力以进行另一次训练。

Knitter 等人,2000 年;Jówko 等人,2001 年;Wilson 等人,2013 年,2014

改善运动的表现和身体成分响应

研究表明,补充 myHMB 可以通过增加精瘦肌肉和促进身体脂肪损失来改善身体成分。在为期 12 周的研究中,在力量训练期间补充 myHMB 的受试者的瘦体重增加了 250%,比补充安慰剂受试者的增量多。他们不仅获得了更多的精瘦肌肉,其体脂还比安慰剂治疗组的减少了 210%

Wilson 等人,2014

减少肌肉酸痛

一分耕耘一分收获。我们都知道,剧烈的活动后,大运动量训练与肌肉酸痛密切相关。但 myHMB 通过减少肌肉蛋白质分解和改善肌肉恢复来帮助减少肌肉酸痛。训练有素的运动员在开始剧烈的锻炼计划时明显改善了下一次训练的准备程度,或者增加了训练强度(超越),如感知准备状态 (PRS) 评分所示,PRS 用于指示疲劳感并预测下一次训练课程的改善情况。通过 myHMB,运动员可以保护自己免受运动引起的肌肉损伤,减轻肌肉酸痛,并且可以更快地训练或再次参加比赛。

Wilson 等人,2013 年,2014

提高耐力

myHMB 可以帮助以表现为导向的运动员和竞争者刻苦训练更长时间。研究表明,myHMB 可通过增加最大耗氧量 (VO2max) 和改善呼吸补偿点 (RCP) 来提高有氧运动能力。研究还表明,myHMB 可以减少代谢性酸中毒,帮助运动员长时间忍受高强度活动。

Lamboley,2007 年Vukovich 和 Dreifort,2001年

作用原理

myHMB 帮助以表现为导向的运动员和竞争者:

  • 增加抗组训练的肌力
  • 增加瘦体重
  • 减少身体脂肪
  • 缩短肌肉恢复时间
  • 提高耐力
  • 最大限度地提高训练结果

 

 

Female and male athletes performing deadlifts at a CrossFit gym

关于 myHMB 还有什么问题吗?我们已得到答案。

查看常见问题解答

哪里可以买到 myHMB

您可以在任何出售维生素和补充剂的地方找到利用 myHMB 的产品 。

去哪里购买

Take your performance to the next level.

Whether it’s bodybuilding or cross training, ultra-marathons or other professional sports—training for competition is hard on your muscles. Injuries, fatigue, slow recovery, and overtraining can cause setbacks that prevent you from performing your best, or even being able to compete. With myHMB’s proven muscle health benefits, performance-driven competitors can get the edge they need to compete at a higher level. How? Athletes can train harder, experience less fatigue and recover more quickly after workouts. This can lead to significant increases in strength, power, and endurance to stay ahead of the competition.

hex
  • TJ Tollakson
    Professional triathlete/president & CEO of Rüster Sports

    "As I continue to progress as a professional triathlete, I realize the most important aspect of training is the ability to recover from tough training sessions and races. MyHMB helps me to actively recover from the toughest training while minimizing the fatigue and damage to my muscles. There is one supplement always with me, and it is definitely myHMB."

  • Sam Dancer
    CrossFit Games Athlete

    “Within weeks of taking myHMB I had set multiple personal records in my Olympic lifts, over-head squat, front and back squat. I tell everyone that is in the quest for health, wellness, and better performance if you want to be a recovery monster you need to take myHMB.”

  • Erin Stern
    2x Ms. Figure Olympia

    “With myHMB I noticed that I wasn't as sore after workouts, and I was able to keep my training intensity high. I also noticed that I was able to maintain more lean muscle mass as I prepared for the stage. I believe that it helped me with my success as a figure athlete and as a track athlete!”

  • Priscilla Ribic
    Hall of Fame Powerlifter

    “I feel lucky to have been introduced to myHMB! As a drug-free athlete, it is important to have a supplement you can trust. MyHMB helps in the endurance and recovery desperately needed for training at the highest level.”

Increases Anaerobic Capacity

Sprinting, strength training, and jumping sports—they all rely on anaerobic metabolism to create the power these high-intensity activities require. Anaerobic capacity determines how well the body can perform short-interval maximal work. In a study using the Wingate Anaerobic Test of peak power (one of the most well-known fitness tests), supplementation with myHMB resulted in a 54% increase in anaerobic power over training alone.

Wilson, et al. 2014

Improves Recovery by Reducing Exercise-Induced Muscle Damage

With myHMB, athletes can reduce muscle protein breakdown and muscle damage during hard training or strenuous activity, resulting in a quicker recovery and improved results from training. A study by Wilson et al. (2014) showed reduced muscle damage in rigorously trained athletes, both during intense training and an overreaching phase in which training frequency and intensity was increased. The study also showed that participants who supplemented with myHMB felt significantly more ready to train in the next session than those taking a placebo and had less muscle damage as indicated by less creatine phosphokinase in the blood (CPK is an enzyme that leaks from damaged muscle). With myHMB, athletes can train harder and bounce back faster for another workout.

Knitter et al., 2000; Jówko et al., 2001; Wilson et al., 2013, 2014

Improves Performance and Body Composition Response to Exercise

Studies have shown that supplementing with myHMB improves body composition by both increasing lean muscle gains and boosting body fat loss. In a 12-week study, participants supplementing with myHMB during strength training saw a 250% increase in lean mass gain compared to placebo-supplemented participants. They not only gained more lean muscle, but they also lost 210% more body fat than those on the placebo treatment.

Wilson et al., 2014

Reduces Muscle Soreness

“No pain, no gain.” We all know hard training goes hand-in-hand with muscle soreness after intense activity. But myHMB helps minimize muscle soreness by reducing muscle protein breakdown and improving muscle recovery. Trained athletes significantly improved their readiness for the next training session when starting an intense exercise program, or increasing training intensity (overreaching), as indicated by the Perceived Readiness Status (PRS) score. PRS is used to indicate fatigue and predicts improvements in the next training session. With myHMB, athletes can protect themselves from exercise-induced muscle damage, reduce muscle soreness, and come back ready to train or compete again more quickly.

Wilson et al., 2013, 2014

Improves Endurance

MyHMB can help performance-driven athletes and competitors train harder and longer. Studies show that myHMB can boost aerobic performance by increasing maximal oxygen consumption (VO2max) and improving the respiratory compensation point (RCP). Research also suggests that myHMB may reduce metabolic acidosis, helping athletes endure high-intensity activity for a longer period of time.

Lamboley, 2007; Vukovich and Dreifort, 2001

How It Works

MyHMB helps performance-driven athletes and competitors to:

How It Works

Have more questions about myHMB? We've got answers.

See FAQs

Where to Buy myHMB

You can find products using myHMB just about anywhere vitamins and supplements are sold.

Where to Buy