保持健康的肌肉。开始生活得更好。

hex

myHMB 旨在激励个人采取行动。到户外或去健身房,尝试一种新的成功秘诀,并踏出您的舒适区。通过锻炼、补充营养和教育,我们鼓励采取积极健康变化的措施,积极充实地生活。

人体有 600 多块肌肉,这些肌肉负责日常生活活动的一切运动和支持。肌肉对于我们的整体健康和幸福至关重要。

肌肉质量在 30 岁时达到峰值,此后,随着年龄的增长,我们通常开始丧失肌肉力量。40 岁后平均每年的肌肉损失为 0.8%(每十年约 8%),70 岁后每年增长到 1.5%(或每十年 15%)。这意味着体力训练或受伤后体力丧失、能量下降和恢复速度减慢。这可能意味着更频繁的伤病,甚至丧失体能和独立性。在生活的每个阶段和每一个活动的阶段,肌肉健康状况不佳都会让我们失望。随着年龄的增长,竭尽所能地补充营养和锻炼以保持我们健康的肌肉质量和体力是至关重要的。

这就是为什么我们创造了 myHMB — 临床显示可改善肌肉健康的一系列成分和组合。当肌肉健康得到改善时,生活就会更充实。

告诉我更多

谁从 myHMB 中受益?

 

积极的生活方式

那些想要心情愉悦、神采焕发,并且将锻炼和营养作为他们生活方式的人。

 

临床营养与康复

那些想要促进疾病或受伤后康复并改善整体健康的人。

 

老龄化健康

希望保持活力、避免受伤、保持活动性和身体独立性的老年人。

 

表现驱动

那些希望在爆发力、能量和表现上获得优势的有上进心的运动员。

myHMB 系列成分

myHMB

myHMB 是一种创新的肌肉健康解决方案,可为所有年龄段和活动水平的人群提供福利 - 从那些从疾病或伤病中恢复过来的人,到那些充满动力和训练有素的运动员,以及试图赶得上孙子辈的老年人。

告诉我更多
myHMB + 维他命 D

myHMB +维生素 D 是肌肉健康促进成分的协同组合,旨在优化 HMB 对所有年龄和活动水平的肌肉力量和功能的影响。

告诉我更多
myHMB + PEAK ATP

myHMB + PEAK ATP 是另一种协同组合,专门用于通过增加瘦体重、肌肉质量、体力和爆发力来最大化强化训练的结果。

告诉我更多

有关肌肉健康的最新资讯

Training During Chaos

In the midst of the pandemic we’re all learning to adjust and cope.  Team myHMB athlete Brad Gillingham shares what…

Read More

hex
  • Martial Artist Jennifer Dietrick
    Jennifer Dietrick
    武术家/退役的 IFBB 专业人员

    “我开始使用 HMB(β-羟基 β-甲基丁酸酯),连续使用 3-4 周后,我变得更瘦,训练后恢复时间更快。在接下来的日子里,我比以前没有使用 HMB 的时候能够更加剧烈地训练,同时减少肌肉酸痛。我的体力连同我的体格都在增强。我推荐 HMB 给那些希望变得更精瘦、更强壮以及希望更快恢复和训练更强烈的人。“

  • Pro Triathlete TJ Tollakson
    TJ Tollakson
    职业铁人三项运动员/Rüster Sports 总裁兼首席执行官

    “作为一名职业铁人三项运动员,随着我一直以来取得的进步,我认识到训练最重要的就是能够从艰苦的训练和比赛中恢复过来。HMB(β-羟基 β-甲基丁酸酯)帮助我积极地从最艰难的训练中恢复过来,同时尽量减少疲劳感和对肌肉的损伤。我身上一直带着一种补充剂,那就是 HMB。”

  • Retired P.E. Profesional Tim Nassen
    Tim Nassen
    退役体育专家、健康和健身专家

    “HMB(β-羟基 β-甲基丁酸酯)通过老龄化过程帮助我保护更多的肌肉组织。这反过来帮助我形成一种更积极和更有益的生活方式!这将是我的余生始终使用的产品!“

  • IFBB Pro and bodybuilder Erin Stern
    Erin Stern
    两届女子形体奥林匹亚赛运动员

    “自从我大学时代以来,我一直依赖于 HMB(β-羟基 β-甲基丁酸酯)帮助我恢复健康的生活方式。当我开始形体比赛的训练时,我又开始接受 HMB。我注意到训练后我并没有感到疼痛,而且能够保持训练强度。我还注意到,当我为上台做准备时,我能够保持更多的肌肉量。我相信这有助于我成为一名形体运动员和田径运动员!”

Preserve healthy muscle. Start living better.

hex

MyHMB aims to inspire individuals to act. To get outside or to hit the gym, try a new recipe for success and step outside of your comfort zone. Through exercise, nutrition and education, we encourage taking steps toward positive health changes, to live fully and actively.

There are over 600 muscles in the human body and these muscles are responsible for all movement and support of daily living activities. Muscle is critical for our overall health and well-being.

Muscle mass peaks by about age 30, after which we normally start to lose muscle mass as we age. Muscle loss averages 0.8% per year during our 40s (about 8% per decade) and accelerates in our 70s to 1.5% per year (or 15% per decade). This translates to a loss of strength, lower energy and slower recovery after physical training or injury. It can mean more frequent injuries and even loss of physical ability and independence. At every stage of life and every level of activity, poor muscle health slows us down. Bottom line, it is vital to do all we can with nutrition and exercise to keep our healthy muscle mass and strength as we age.

That’s why we created myHMB — a family of ingredients and combinations clinically shown to improve muscle health. When muscle health improves, life can be lived to the fullest.

Tell Me More

Who benefits from myHMB?

 

Performance Driven

For the motivated athlete looking to get an edge in power, energy, and performance.

 

Active Lifestyles

For those who want to feel good, look good, and make exercise and nutrition their way of life.

 

Clinical Nutrition and Recovery

For those who want to improve recovery after illness or injury and improve overall health.

 

Healthy Aging

For aging adults who want to stay active, avoid injury, and maintain mobility and physical independence.

The myHMB family of ingredients

myHMB

myHMB is an innovative muscle health solution that offers benefits for people of all ages and activity levels—from those recovering from illness or injury to the highly motivated and trained athlete to the elderly trying to keep up with the grandkids.

Learn More
myHMB + Vitamin D

myHMB + Vitamin D is a synergistic combination of muscle health-boosting ingredients, designed to optimize the impact of HMB on muscle strength and function for all ages and activity levels.

Learn More
myHMB + PEAK ATP

myHMB + PEAK ATP is another synergistic combination created specifically to maximize the results of intense training by increasing gains in lean body mass, muscle mass, strength, and power.

Learn More

The latest on muscle health

Spring training

State Basketball I have had an exciting March watching my daughter Lizzy and the Minnesota Girls Basketball team.  The month started…

Read More

Explosive movements

“Should powerlifters include explosive movements in their training?” I have gone back and forth on this question for years. At times…

Read More

hex
  • Jennifer Dietrick
    Jennifer Dietrick
    Martial artist/retired IFFB pro

    "I started using HMB and after 3-4 weeks of consistent use, I became leaner and had a quicker recovery time after training. I was able to train more intensely while experiencing less muscle soreness the following days than without HMB. My strength is improving along with my physique. I recommend HMB to anyone looking to get leaner, stronger, recover faster, and train more intensely."

  • TJ Tollakson
    TJ Tollakson
    Professional triathlete/president & CEO of Rüster Sports

    "As I continue to progress as a professional triathlete, I realize the most important aspect of training is the ability to recover from tough training sessions and races. HMB helps me to actively recover from the toughest training while minimizing the fatigue and damage to my muscles. There is one supplement always with me, and it is definitely HMB."

  • Tim Nassan
    Tim Nassen
    Retired P.E. Professional, Health & Fitness Specialist

    "HMB has helped me to protect more muscle tissue through the aging process. This in return has helped me lead a more active and rewarding lifestyle! It is a product I will continue to use for the rest of my life!"

  • Erin Stern
    Erin Stern
    2X Ms. Figure Olympia

    "I have counted on HMB to help with my recovery since my college days. When I started training for figure competitions, I started taking HMB again. I noticed that I wasn't as sore after workouts, and I was able to keep my training intensity high. I also noticed that I was able to maintain more lean muscle mass as I prepared for the stage. I believe that it helped me with my success as a figure athlete and as a track athlete!"