没有必要因疼痛和疲劳而减慢步伐。

健康积极的生活方式将定期锻炼和良好的营养结合起来,以改善身体、心理和社会层面的幸福状态。健康的生活方式让您感觉积极向上,充满活力和自信。这是一种平易近人、可持续的生活方式,健身目标可能会有很大差异,但共同点都是注重健康。

瑜伽。山地自行车。长跑。三项全能运动。无论活动的形式或强度如何,肌肉酸痛、缓慢恢复和疲劳都可能让您难以享受这些活动并长期保持健康。通过 myHMB 公认的肌肉健康解决方案,希望引领健康、全面生活方式的人们可以体验更大的耐力、更快的恢复速度和更高的能量水平。这意味着他们可以频繁地做更多事情并坚持完成健康和健身的目标。

hex
  • IFBB Pro and bodybuilder Erin Stern
    Erin Stern
    两届女子形体奥林匹亚赛运动员

    “自从我大学时代以来,我一直依赖于 HMB(β-羟基 β-甲基丁酸酯)帮助我恢复健康的生活方式。当我开始形体比赛的训练时,我又开始接受 HMB。我注意到训练后我并没有感到疼痛,而且能够保持训练强度。我还注意到,当我为上台做准备时,我能够保持更多的肌肉量。我相信这有助于我成为一名形体运动员和田径运动员!”

缩短马拉松跑后的肌肉恢复时间

通过减少肌肉损伤,改善锻炼后的恢复状态,myHMB 有益于任何参与剧烈活动的人。

研究表明,myHMB 通过减少蛋白质分解,在剧烈运动中将肌肉损伤降至最低。较少的蛋白质分解意味着肌肉细胞稳定性得到改善和膜损伤较少。已通过减少血流中的肌肉损伤标志物如肌酸磷酸激酶 (CPK),来测量肌肉细胞损伤(漏出量)的减少量。从严肃的运动员到有责任心的健身爱好者,myHMB 都可以帮助其保持健康的肌肉并缩短剧烈活动之间的恢复时间。

Nissen 等人,1996年;Knitter 等人,2000

与锻炼结合增加体力

使用 myHMB 可以最大程度地增加体力。抗阻运动训练研究的一项元分析显示,myHMB 补充剂可增加体力。研究显示了训练有素和未受过训练的人、年轻人和老年人以及男性和女性的增加量。虽然效果的大小随训练强度和人口研究而变化,但整体效果很明显在抗阻运动训练期间补充 myHMB 可显著增加体力。

Nissen Sharp2003

改善热量限制饮食过程中和之后的身体成分

限制热量以减少总体体重可能会导致不必要的肌肉质量损失。但研究证明,补充 myHMB 可防止热量限制饮食过程中肌肉质量的损失。使用动物模型来模拟热量限制的效果,一项研究对比了热量限制与训练结合使用或训练与 myHMB 结合使用的效果。 myHMB 可防止肌肉质量损失,并可减少因热量限制而导致的握力损失。

Park 等人,2013

提高耐力能力

研究表明,myHMB 可以提高运动员平均每天的有氧运动能力。 研究显示 myHMB 可增加最大耗氧量 (VO2max) 并改善呼吸补偿点 (RCP)。这样看来,myHMB 可能会减少代谢性酸中毒,而且研究还表明,它有助于运动员长时间耐受高强度活动。其他研究表明,myHMB 延长了血乳酸堆积 (OBLA) 的时间,从而对耐力表现产生积极影响。

Lamboley 等人,2007 年;Vukovich Dreifort2001

减少体内脂肪

研究表明,补充 myHMB 并结合运动,如抗组训练,可以帮助有活力的成年人减少体内脂肪并获得精瘦的肌肉。在为期 12 周的研究中,在力量训练期间补充 myHMB 的受试者的体内脂肪减少了210%,比补充安慰剂的 受试者的减少量多。他们不仅失去了更多的体脂,他们还发现他们的精瘦肌肉增加了 250%,大于安慰剂组受试者的精瘦肌肉增加量。

Wilson 等人,2014

作用原理

myHMB 帮助那些引领积极生活方式的人:

  • 保持和增加瘦体重
  • 在热量限制期间增加减脂
  • 提高耐力并缓解疲劳
  • 减少肌肉酸痛感并加速肌肉恢复
  • 为身体塑性和身体成分改善提供营养支持
Male riding bike while female runner follows

关于 myHMB 还有什么问题吗?我们已得到答案。

查看常见问题解答

哪里可以买到 myHMB

您可以在任何出售维生素和补充剂的地方找到利用 myHMB 的产品 。

去哪里购买

There’s no need to be slowed down by soreness and fatigue.

A healthy, active lifestyle combines regular exercise and good nutrition to improve physical, mental and social well-being. A healthy lifestyle leaves you feeling positive, energetic and confident. It’s an approachable, sustainable way of life, where fitness goals can vary drastically but have a shared focus on wellness.

Yoga. Mountain biking. Distance running. Triathlons. No matter the form or intensity of the activity, muscle soreness, slow recovery and fatigue can make it harder to enjoy these activities and stay healthy long-term. With proven muscle health solutions from myHMB, people looking to lead healthy, well-rounded lifestyles can experience greater endurance and speedier recovery. This means they can do more, more often — and stay on track with their health and fitness goals.

hex
  • Jada Kelly
    Jada Kelly
    Fit Mom & Wellness Coach

    “With work and kids, I try to be as efficient as possible. When I train, myHMB helps me do this! Every minute I have is NOT going to waste because myHMB is helping with muscle retention and recovery. I’ve found myHMB helps me be the strong, vibrant, mom and woman I want to be.”

  • Eric Todd
    Fit Dad & Strength Athlete

    “Being strong has been a priority of mine since a very young age. Things come and go in life, but strength of mind and body has always been there. No doubt the strength of mind will remain, and I will count on the help of myHMB to help me keep my body strong as long as I possibly can.”

  • Philita Wheeler
    CPA & CGMA

    “While transitioning from a hardcore athlete to business owner, myHMB helped me recover from the gym and long days at a desk. Now I can more easily maintain muscle mass! During my competition days, myHMB was my secret weapon. Now it's my secret weapon for longevity in my business ventures!”

  • Jennifer Dietrick
    Jennifer Dietrick
    Health & Fitness Coach

    “I’ve been using myHMB since 2010 and I’m convinced it enhances my overall health. MyHMB keeps me feeling healthy and strong, and I believe it helps me recover faster from injuries. My health is the most important aspect of my life, which demonstrates my high opinion of myHMB.”

Shortens Muscle Recovery Time Following a Marathon Run

MyHMB is shown to benefit anyone involved in strenuous activity by minimizing muscle damage, which improves recovery after a workout.

Studies have shown that myHMB minimizes muscle damage during hard exercise by minimizing protein breakdown. Less protein breakdown means improved muscle cell stability and less membrane damage. This reduction in muscle cell damage (leakage) has been measured by a reduction of muscle damage markers such as creatine phosphokinase (CPK) in the blood stream. From the serious athlete to the conscientious fitness enthusiast, myHMB can help preserve healthy muscle and shorten recovery time between rigorous activity.

Nissen et al., 1996; Knitter et al., 2000

Increases Strength When Combined with Exercise

Strength gains are maximized with the use of myHMB. A meta-analysis of resistance-exercise training studies shows that myHMB supplementation results in increased strength gain. The studies showed increases for trained and untrained, young and elderly, and men and women. While the magnitude of the effect varies with training intensity and population studied, the overall effect was clear — myHMB significantly increases strength gains when supplemented during resistance-exercise training.

Nissen & Sharp, 2003

Improves Body Composition During and After Calorie-Restricted Diets

Calorie restriction to reduce overall body weight can result in an unwanted loss of muscle mass. But supplementing with myHMB has been shown to prevent the loss of muscle mass during a calorie-restricted diet. Using an animal model to simulate the effects of caloric restriction, a study compared caloric restriction alone in combination with training or training plus myHMB. MyHMB prevented the loss of muscle mass and lessened the loss of grip strength with caloric restriction.

Park et al., 2013

Improves Endurance Capacity

Studies show that myHMB improves aerobic performance in average, everyday athletes. MyHMB is shown to increase maximal oxygen consumption (VO2max) and improve the respiratory compensation point (RCP). It appears that myHMB may reduce metabolic acidosis, and the research also shows that it helps athletes tolerate high-intensity activity over a long period of time. Additional research shows that myHMB lengthens the time to the onset of blood lactate accumulation (OBLA), resulting in positive effects on endurance performance.

Lamboley et al., 2007; Vukovich and Dreifort, 2001

Decreases Body Fat

Studies have shown that supplementing with myHMB, combined with exercise such as resistance training, can help active adults lose body fat and gain lean muscle. In a 12-week study, participants supplementing with myHMB during strength training lost 210% more body fat compared to placebo-supplemented participants. They not only lost more body fat, but they also saw lean muscle gains 250% greater than lean mass gains for those on placebo.

Wilson et al., 2014

How It Works

MyHMB helps those leading active lifestyles to:

Have more questions about myHMB? We've got answers.

See FAQs

Where to Buy myHMB

You can find products using myHMB just about anywhere vitamins and supplements are sold.

Where to Buy